Exelixis to Webcast Fireside Chats as Part of Virtual Investor Conferences in November

ALAMEDA, Calif.--(BUSINESS WIRE)--Exelixis, Inc. (Nasdaq: EXEL) today announced that members of the company’s management team will participate in fireside chats at the following virtual investor conferences in November: Credit Suisse 29th Annual Virtual Healthcare Conference: Exelixis is scheduled to present at 4:15 p.m. EST/ 1:15 p.m. PST on Tuesday, November 10, 2020. Stifel 2020 Virtual Healthcare Conference: Exelixis is scheduled to present at 2:00 p.m. EST/ 11:00 a.m. PST on Wednesday, Nov

Click to view original post